Library Guide
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Online Databases = Online Databases
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases

Library Guide
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Online Databases = Online Databases
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases

List of Financial Tools
  1. Datastream Professional Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian
    DS Pro provides a huge range of global financial data, real time and historical, unparalleled content, Reuters News and powerful charting applications. It's a powerful tool that integrates economic research and strategy with cross asset analysis to seamlessly bring together top down and bottom up in one single, integrated application. It’s the historical financial content to better investigate correlations and relationships between global economic indicators and asset classes that discover how indicators in one field impact another. Besides that, it also provides to analyze and map trends and relationships, validate trading ideas and grab opportunities whilst watching the markets in real time. 
    Note: Please use Internet Explorer for browsing.
    Datastream Installer (access Datastream via Microsoft Excel)
  2. Thomson Reuters Eikon Unrestricted Resource Online Databases New Subcribed Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian
    Download desktop version https://eikon.thomsonreuters.com/aaa/desktop/product_licence.html Click for PC Requirement Thomson Reuters Eikon mobile app Eikon for iPhone® and iPad® Eikon for Android™ phone and tablet Eikon for BlackBerry® Eikon for Windows phone
    Note: Please contact your respective library to get the username and password.

    Recommended Browser
    1. Google Chrome (Ver. 5 above)
    2. Safari 8
    3. Internet Explorer 11
Introduction to Eikon
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Online Databases = Online Databases
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases

List of Open Access Database
What is Open Access
Open access (OA) refers to online research outputs that are free of all restrictions on access (e.g. access tolls) and free of many restrictions on use (e.g. certain copyright and license restrictions).
...more

By Subject

By Topic

By Course