A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by Username-Password >> view all types
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianBLIS : Bernama Library & Infolink Service
Note: Username & Password : Please Contact your respected librarian.
Subcription until 30 Sept 2017
Bernama Library & Infolink Service (BLIS) is an electronic library providing news and information on Malaysia. Researchers, journalists, government officials and business strategists can have access to a rich archive of news on developments in Malaysia, industry reports, economic, trade and consumer statistics as well as data on top personalities in Malaysia through an online information database.Content has been compiled from BERNAMA’s wire services, international news wire services and research organizations. A powerful search engine narrows down one’s search for relevant information quickly.
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianCLJ Law
This database covers topics on : Case Laws, Legislation, Legal News and other legal information such as the  Malaysian Federal Legislation (all amendments are incorporated into the Acts); MCLJ Publications (Current Law Journal from 1981; Current Law Journal (Supplements) from 1992, Industrial Law Reports from inception, Legal Network Series (LNS) – contains cases not published by MCLJ for cases from 1894 to the present. All case laws are printable in pdf format in an identical layout as appears in MCLJ publications. 
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianDatastream Professional
Note: Please use Internet Explorer for browsing.
Datastream Installer (access Datastream via Microsoft Excel)
DS Pro provides a huge range of global financial data, real time and historical, unparalleled content, Reuters News and powerful charting applications. It's a powerful tool that integrates economic research and strategy with cross asset analysis to seamlessly bring together top down and bottom up in one single, integrated application. It’s the historical financial content to better investigate correlations and relationships between global economic indicators and asset classes that discover how indicators in one field impact another. Besides that, it also provides to analyze and map trends and relationships, validate trading ideas and grab opportunities whilst watching the markets in real time. 
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianLawNet
Note:
  1. Username & password : Please contact your respective librarian.
  2. Only 5 concurrent users
Please contact your respective library to acquire latest username and password to access the database.
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak Utama - 03 5543 8581
Perpustakaan Pengurusan Perniagaan TAR - 03 5544 3733
Perpustakaan Undang-Undang TAR - 03 5544 8059
Perpustakaan Kejuruteraan TAR - 03-5543 6516
Perpustakaan Sains dan Teknologi TAR - 03 5544 3809
Perpustakaan Alam Bina TAR - 03 5544 4824
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Siti Aishah Sadan - 03 5521 1708
Ahmad Faizar Jaafar - 03 5544 3731

LawNet is an online library of Malaysian laws that contains the authoritative text of the Laws of Malaysia. It is a website of PNMB-LawNet, an Internet Division of Percetakan Nasional Malaysia Berhad (PNMB), catered for practising lawyers, legal advisors, academicians, law students as well as people who have a daily need to refer to Malaysian laws.
more information Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianLibrary of Congress Classification Web
Note: For library staff only
Classification Web allows you to search, browse, and access all Library of Congress Classification schedules and Library of Congress Subject Headings and Name Headings on the Web. Construct, verify, and assign classification numbers, subject headings, and name headings to library material using the most current data.
more information Restricted Resource Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianThomsonONE.com
Note: *** Note : After enter login Id & password, user need to fill-up and complete  security question and verify it (using institutions or personal email address first before access ThomsonOne.

*** Kindly use Internet Explorer browser to access for ThomsonONE.com.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Emerald Quiz
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian