A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by Trial >> view all types
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases on TrialeLaw
Note: Trial end : 30 Jun 2018
Username : UITMTRIAL
Passwod : UITMTRIAL

Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases on TrialIMechE
Note: Trial end 16 June 2017
Discipline > Material Science & Engineering

more information Restricted Resource Databases on TrialOECD iLibrary
Note: Trial end 1st June 2017
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books,  papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. It  replaced SourceOECD in July 2010.
 
OECD iLibrary also contains content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).

OECD iLibrary presents all content so users can find - and cite - tables and databases as easily as articles or chapters in any available format: PDF, WEB, XLS, DATA, ePUB, READ. 
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases on TrialOxford Islamic Studies Online
Note: Trial end 31 May 2017
A variety of regular updates and site enhancements are scheduled for Oxford Islamic Studies Online. In previous updates, we've added maps and entries from the Atlas of the World's Religions as well as the entire text of the acclaimed resource Teaching Islam. Articles and images have been loaded from the award-winning Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art & Architecture, making the site more comprehensive by expanding its coverage of the arts. Lesson plans developed by noted scholars have also been added to the Learning Resources area of the site, part of a growing collection offered to help instructors utilize the site's content to its best advantage in the classroom.
Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases on TrialSAGE Premier 2016
Note: Trial end 16 June 2017
List of accessible title.

Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases on TrialSAGE Research Method Suites
Note: Trial end 16th June 2017
Title List

more information Restricted Resource openURL Databases on TrialWorld Scientific
Note: Trial end : 10 June 2017 for subjects :
  1. Mathematics
  2. Physics/Nonlinear Science
  3. Chemistry/Materials Science/Nanotechnology
  4. Computer Science
  5. Engineering
  6. Environmental Science
  7. Medicine and Healthcare
  8. Life Sciences
  9. Business and Economics
  10. General and Popular Science
  11. ​Social Sciences and Asian Studies
E-books available (purchased) in Economic & Finance and Business Management subject.

On Trial:
  1. Mathematics
  2. Physics/Nonlinear Science
  3. Chemistry/Materials Science/Nanotechnology
  4. Computer Science
  5. Engineering
  6. Environmental Science
  7. Medicine and Healthcare
  8. Life Sciences
  9. Business and Economics
  10. General and Popular Science
  11. ​Social Sciences and Asian Studies

Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian