A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by Perpetual Access >> view all types
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesAnatomy TV Help Guide
Note: Recommended browser : Internet Explorer & Safari
  1. Human Anatomy & Physiology (25 concurrent users)
  2. 3D Real Time (10 concurrent users)
  3. 3D Sports, Therapy & Rehabilitation Package (5 concurrent users)
  1. Human Anatomy & Physiology (25 concurrent users) - access a library of images, animations, slides for creating lectures and a bank of quiz questions
  2. 3D Real Time (10 concurrent users) - an interactive anatomy model tool
  3. 3D Sports, Therapy & Rehabilitation Package (5 concurrent users) - includes of Functional Anatomy, Sports Injuries, Exercise, Resistance Training, Pilates, Hand Therapy, Acupuncture and Anatomy Trains, providing you with everything you need to teach, learn and practice sports and therapy anatomy.

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesBMJ Journal
The BMJ (formerly the British Medical Journal) is an international peer reviewed medical journal and a fully online first publication. The BMJ is published by BMJ (BMJ Publishing Group Ltd), a wholly owned subsidiary of the British Medical Association. The BMA grants editorial freedom to the editor of The BMJ (currently Fiona Godlee).The website is updated daily with original articles, podcasts, videos, and blogs and organised into four main content streams—research, education, news and views, and campaigns. In addition, the site is fully searchable, with an archive back to 1840 and numerous topic collections on clinical and non-clinical subjects. Articles of relevance to specific countries and regions are grouped together on country portals.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian