A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by New Databases >> view all types
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases New Subcribed DatabasesCAB Abstracts Help Guide
Note: Full Text 1973 – present
CAB Abstracts is the most comprehensive database of its kind, giving researchers instant access to over 5 million records covering the applied life sciences.CAB Abstracts gives researchers instant access to over 6.3 million records* from 1973 onwards, with over 300,000 abstracts added each year. Its coverage of the applied life sciences includes agriculture, environment, veterinary sciences, applied economics, food science and nutrition.
Restricted Resource Online Databases New Subcribed DatabasesReaxys Help Guide
Note:

* Access within UiTM campus network only.

Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian