A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by E-Book >> view all types
more information Restricted Resource openURL Bentham eBooks
Bentham Science aims to publish eBooks and eLectures in all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities.
more information Restricted Resource openURL CAB eBooks
CAB eBooks provides a unique opportunity to access CABI’s prestigious titles in an easy-to use format. Books are indexed and retrievable as chapters in following subject area:
  • Agriculture
  • Animal & Veterinary Sciences
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Human Health, Food & Nutrition
  • Leisure & Tourism
  • Plant Sciences

more information Restricted Resource openURL Cambridge Core
Written by scholars from the world's leading business schools, this collection covers key topics in finance, strategy, governance, organizational science, Law,Engineering, Computer science innovation and entrepreneurship.
 

more information Restricted Resource openURL Clinical Publishing
The data coverage consist of 46 titles published by IG publishing in Respiratory medicine, Rheumatology, Cardiology, Gastroenterlogy, Infectious Dieseases, Neurology, Dermatology, Heamaology, Oncology, Allergy, Anaesthesiology , Urology, Endocrinology, Psychiatry, Respiratory Medicine, Cardiovascular Medicine.
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesopenURL ClinicalKey
The collection of journals available in ClinicalKey currently includes more than 500 journals such as Journal of the American College of Cardiology and The Lancet. Besides that, ClinicalKey has more than 20 million MEDLINE abstracts.

Overall, ClinicalKey includes :-
  • Medical and Surgical Journals (over 500)
  • Selected third-party journals and content sources
  • Medical and Surgical Reference Books (over 1000)
  • ALL medical and surgical clinics of North America
  • All First Consult point-of-care clinical monographs
  • ALL Procedures Consult content and associated videos
  • ALL Clinical Pharmacology Drug Monographs from Gold Standard
  • Medical and Surgical Video (over 13,000)
  • Millions of medical and surgical images
  • Over 2,000 Practice Guidelines
  • Elsevier and third-party published patient education handouts in both English and Spanish where available

more information Restricted Resource openURL CRCnetBASE
This site for eBook titles in the Science and Technology.
more information Restricted Resource openURL Ebrary
eBooks titles on Health Sciences, Computer Science and Mechanical

Also Available:
Ebrary FREE EBOOK ON CYBER BULLYING
URL: http://site.ebrary.com/lib/cyberbullying
To help parents, educators, and others better understand, prevent, and take action against this growing concern, ebrary is pleased to subsidize a collection of open access e-books on cyber bullying.
more information Restricted Resource openURL EBSCOhost eBook
Note:
  1. ***Please be aware that not all Ebsco eBooks are downloadable.***
  2. If you do not see the link/button to"Download (Offline)" then the eBook cannot be downloaded.
  3. (formerly known as Netlibrary eBook)
Download Fulltext Offline
  1. Login Here
  2. Click Download This eBook (Offline)
  3. Select format - PDF or EPUB
  4. File will automatically download or
  5. View your checkout folder.
Guide:
  1. EBSCO eBooks-User Guide
  2. EBSCO eBooks Checking out & Download
List of all available categories to browse :
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Children's & Young Adult Nonfiction
  • Arts & Architecture
  • Biographies & Memoirs
  • Body, Mind & Spirit
  • Business & Economics
  • Computer Science
  • Cooking
  • Crafts & Collectibles
  • Education
  • Engineering & Technology
  • Fiction
  • Health & Medicine
  • History
  • Home & Garden
  • Humor
  • Law
  • Literature & Criticism
  • Mathematics
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Reference
  • Religion
  • Sciences
  • Self-Help & Family
  • Social Sciences
  • Sports & Games
  • Study Aids & Language Learning
  • Travel
  • True Crime

more information Restricted Resource openURL Hart Publishing
456 titles of Hart Publisher, intelectually stimulating and innovative law books which contribute to the academic study of law as well as to its development and practical implementation.

Alternative link: http://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/feature/list.html?list=collection
 

more information Restricted Resource openURL ICE Virtual Library
Institution of Civil Engineers
Restricted Resource openURL iG Library
Note: Provider:
  1. Anmol Publications
  2. Clinical Publishing
  3. Hart Publishing Ltd.
  4. Royal Institute of British Architects
  5. WebMD Professional Publishing

more information Restricted Resource openURL Electronic JournalInfoSci
Note: Trial until 1 June 2017 for 3,400 e-books, 166 e-journals and 166 streaming video lectures in 11 subject areas focusing on information science and technology research!
Current subcription for ebook (InfoSci-Book) collection Year 2000-2013 
IGI Global's extensive InfoSci-Books, which provides libraries access to scholarly research on advanced computer science and information technology research with strong focus on the role, impact, and effective use of technology across a variety of settings, including business, education, health care, government, and more.
more information Restricted Resource openURL International Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Implants
This highly regarded, often-cited journal integrates clinical and scientific data to improve methods and results of oral and maxillofacial implant therapy, compiles research, technology, clinical applications, reviews of the literature, and new developments in reconstructive dentistry and implant techniques. Regular features include "Current Issues Forum," which presents opinions of invited experts on controversial issues, and "Literature Review," which keeps readers informed about implant-related publications.
more information Restricted Resource openURL IOS Press
OS Press serves the information needs of scientific and medical communities worldwide. See what's new and browse our books and journals to learn more.

Subject: Science Policy (62 titles), Medical (14 titles)
more information openURL ISEAS
Note: Download as PDF direct from Library. Click more icon on the left to view list of titles.
more information Restricted Resource openURL Morgan & Claypool Publishers
Note: Complete Collection One & Collection Two Only
Synthesis Digital Library (combo collection of 225 titles) is an innovative information service for the research, development in engineering and computer science.
more information Restricted Resource openURL MyiLibrary
MyiLibrary? is an industry-leading e-content aggregation platform for public, academic and professional libraries around the world.

Collections:

1. Music
2. Architecture
 

more information Restricted Resource openURL Royal Institute Of British Architects (RIBA)
Notable collection of material from all over the world focusing on architecture, design and construction.

Alternative link: http://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/feature/list.html?list=collection
more information Restricted Resource openURL SAGE Knowledge
5 Encyclopedia on criminology (Law)
more information Restricted Resource openURL ScienceDirect eBooks
Note: ScienceDirect to cease support of Internet Explorer 8 on January 1, 2016
Instruction
  1. Instructions for Full eBook (Multiple PDF) Download
  2. Instructions for ScienceDirect ePub & Mobi downloads

ScienceDirect eBooks are available in the following subject areas:
1. Business, Management, Hospitality 
2. Pharmacy, Medicine, Dentistry, Chemical 
3. Finance, Wastewater & Encyclopedia Biotech, Architecture
4. Chemical, Petrochemical 
5. Electrical & Electronics  
6. Process Materials & Mechanical  
7. Civil & Environmental

8. Mechanical
9.Sport Science
10. Computer Science & Mathematic
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesopenURL SpringerLink
Note: Perpetual access
A comprehensive digitized scientific, technical and medical (STM) book collection.

Copyright Year 2002, 2003, 2004, 2009, 2010, 2013 
more information Restricted Resource openURL Taylor & Francis eBooks
eBooks titles in Architecture, Hospitality & Tourism, Language & Literature and Politics.
 

more information Restricted Resource openURL Trans Tech Publications
Focused on area of Materials Science and Engineering
more information Restricted Resource openURL Wiley Online Library
UiTM's subscription to Wiley Online Library consists of :
  1. Books related with Civil Engineering & Construction
  2. Ebooks related with Computer Science

more information Restricted Resource openURL World Scientific
E-books available (purchased) in Economic & Finance and Business Management subject.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Emerald Quiz
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian