A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesWeb Of Science (WoS)
WoS is today's premier research platform, helping users quickly find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts,and humanities. User get integrated access to high quality literature through a unified platform that links a wide variety of content and search terms together, creating one common vocabulary and one seamless search.The following products and back years will be available: 
  • Science Citation Index 1991-present.
  • Social Sciences Citation Index 1991-present.
  • Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1991-present.
  • Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S) --2009-present.
  • Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH) --2009-present.
Note: WoS (formerly known as ISI Web of Science)
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesWestlawNext
Note: Formerly known as Westlaw International

Thomson Reuters Westlaw

Thomson Reuters Westlaw is the industry's most preferred online legal research service year after year. With Westlaw, you can find the legal information you are looking for quickly and confidently so you can build the strongest argument possible. You need to know you are relying on accurate law - because your practice depends on it.
Only on Westlaw can you:
  • Know your research is complete with access to the most comprehensive collection of legal information
  • Deliver better results confidently with WestSearch, the only search engine designed specifically for the law
  • Rely on the most current version of the law with proprietary editorial enhancements
  • Access your legal research from anywhere with the free, award-winning Westlaw app

more information Restricted Resource openURL Wiley Online Library
UiTM's subscription to Wiley Online Library consists of :
  1. Books related with Civil Engineering & Construction
  2. Ebooks related with Computer Science

more information Restricted Resource openURL World Scientific
E-books available (purchased) in Economic & Finance and Business Management subject.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Emerald Quiz
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian