A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Open Access DatabasesUN Digital Library
more information Online DatabasesUpToDate
Note: Access within campus only.
UpToDate® is committed to innovation and value so we continually make enhancements that help clinicians provide better patient care. Some of our key product features include:

Mobile Apps — With an individual subscription or UpToDate Anywhere, users can access UpToDate clinical decision support on the go from any mobile browser or our award-winning UpToDate Mobile Apps, available for most leading devices. Learn more

What’s New — the "What's New" feature provides clinicians with a summary of, in our editors' view, the most important new information added in recent weeks. Learn more

Practice Changing UpDates — This section highlights specific new recommendations and/or updates that we anticipate may change usual clinical practice. Learn more


Patient Education — UpToDate includes more than 1,500 corresponding patient information topics, plus more than 1,000 in universal Spanish. Clinicians can review this information with patients in the exam room, print out as handouts, or send via email. Learn more

Integrated Patient Education — UpToDate and Lexicomp® have collaborated to provide comprehensive, embedded, and integrated patient education solutions for EMRs and other healthcare applications. Learn more

Search Features — UpToDate streamlines search capabilities by enabling queries and navigation in multiple languages. Learn more

Graphics Search — This powerful search engine feature allows subscribers to search tens of thousands of pictures, charts, movies, illustrations and more – all without ever leaving UpToDate. Learn more

Medical Calculators — UpToDate includes calculators to help you quickly and accurately calculate many different medical measurements. Learn more

Feedback — Because some of the most important contributions to UpToDate come from our clinician subscribers, we’ve incorporated a feedback button that allows you to submit questions and comments to our editors. Learn more

Drugs & Drug Interactions — Clinicians can quickly check for possible drug-to-drug and drug-to-herb interactions with the UpToDate drug interactions program (in partnership with Lexicomp®). Learn more

Link to Full-Text Articles — We provide convenient links to full text of referenced articles (provided your institution subscribes to a service that allows this access). Learn more
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian