A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianRDA Toolkit
Note: For library staff only

GET STARTED WITH THE RDA TOOLKIT!

It's as easy as . . .

 

Log in to Your Subscription

If your institution's name is visible in the upper right corner of the window, then you're already logged into your subscription. If not, enter your subscription Account ID and Password in the login boxes.
 

Create a User Profile

Next, create a User Profile by clicking the "Create" button. If you already have a User Profile, enter your Profile Name and Password in the login boxes.
 

Browse or Search

On the RDA tab to the left, click the plus sign to expand and browse the RDA table of contents. On the Tools tab you can browse the RDA Element Set as well as workflows and maps. Search RDA only from the "RDA Quick Search" box above, or use Advanced Search to search RDA and other documents.
 

Need Assistance?

  • Click the "Help" link in the lower left corner to visit our Quick Start Guide
  • Request Support
  • For an overview of RDA: Resource Description and Access and the RDA Toolkit—including how to create a User Profile, to browse and search, to use workflows and mappings, and to leverage your existing knowledge of AACR2 and MARC as an entry into RDA cataloging —sign up for a free RDA Toolkit Essentials webinar or watch a video of past webinars.

Restricted Resource Online Databases New Subcribed DatabasesReaxys Help Guide
Note:

* Access within UiTM campus network only.

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalReview Of Plant Pathology
Review of Plant Pathology (RoPP) is a fully searchable abstracts database of internationally published research. Review of Plant Pathology provides the latest information on plant pathogenic fungi, viruses, bacteria, phytoplasmas and spiroplasmas, including pathogen biology from genetics to geographical distributions. The production, control and toxigenic effects of mycotoxins are also covered.

Derived from CAB Abstracts, the original applied life sciences database, Review of Plant Pathology covers all aspects of plant diseases and disease control, as well as the current research on fungicides, including the environmental impacts of fungicide residues and fungicide tolerance.

Each week RoPP delivers all the new highly targeted, searchable summaries covering key English and foreign language journal articles, reports, conferences and books about plant pathology. Over 18,000 records are added to the database each year.

Review of Plant Pathology includes a fully searchable backfile to 1972. Over 400,000 research summaries bring a wealth of current and seminal research on plant pathology to your fingertips!

more information Restricted Resource openURL Royal Institute Of British Architects (RIBA)
Notable collection of material from all over the world focusing on architecture, design and construction.

Alternative link: http://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/feature/list.html?list=collection
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services