A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalQuarterly Journal Of Engineering Geology And Hydrogeology
Quarterly Journal of Engineering Geology and Hydrogeology is owned by the Geological Society of London and published by the Geological Society Publishing House.

Quarterly Journal of Engineering Geology & Hydrogeology (QJEGH) is an established international journal featuring papers on geology as applied to civil engineering mining practice and water resources. Papers are invited from, and about, all areas of the world on engineering geology and hydrogeology topics. This includes but is not limited to: applied geophysics, engineering geomorphology, environmental geology, hydrogeology, groundwater quality, ground source heat, contaminated land, waste management, land use planning, geotechnics, rock mechanics, geomaterials and geological hazards. 

The journal publishes the prestigious Glossop and Ineson lectures, research papers, case histories, review articles, technical notes, photographic features, thematic sets, discussion papers, editorial opinion and book reviews.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalQuintessence International
QI has a new contemporary design but continues its time-honored tradition of serving the needs of the general practitioner with clinically relevant articles that are scientifically based. Dr Eli Eliav and his editorial board are dedicated to practitioners worldwide through the presentation of high-level research, useful clinical procedures, and educational short case reports and clinical notes. Rigorous but timely manuscript review is the first order of business in their quest to publish a high-quality selection of articles in the multiple specialties and disciplines that encompass dentistry.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian