A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalNew England Journal of Medicine

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalNutrition Abstracts And Reviews Series A: Human And Experimental
Nutrition Abstracts and Reviews Series A (NARA) is a fully searchable abstract database covering the latest information on all issues related to food and health – from food composition and safety to obesity, parenteral nutrition and allergies. Taken from CAB Abstracts, it includes all papers relevant to human nutrition selected from more than 4,500 academic journals (including all the core nutrition journals), books, reports and conferences published worldwide.

NARA is updated weekly online, delivering, on average, 750 searchable summaries covering key English and non-English language publications, reports, theses, conferences and books.

The database includes a fully searchable backfile of over 793,000 abstracts from 1973 onwards, with over 34,000 new records added each year, bringing a wealth of current and seminal research in nutrition to your fingertips!

Created and indexed by subject specialists, NARA provides access to these abstracts alongside comprehensive indexing, classification codes, taxonomies, thesauri and other data mining functionalities.

700-800 selected abstracts from NARA are also available in print monthly with author, subject and serial cited indexes.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalNutrition Abstracts And Reviews Series B: Livestock Feeds And Feeding
Nutrition Abstracts and Reviews Series B: Livestock Feeds and Feeding is a fully searchable, comprehensive abstract database covering research on animal nutrition published worldwide.

With over 7,000 records added each year, Nutrition Abstracts and Reviews Series B is updated weekly online, delivering searchable summaries covering key English and foreign language journal articles, reports, conferences, monographs and books on all aspects of animal nutrition, alongside comprehensive indexing, classification codes, taxonomies, thesauri and other data mining functionalities.
Dating back to 1973, Nutrition Abstracts contains 400,000 records with more than 17,000 full text documents.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Emerald Quiz
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian