A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalMethods In Organic Synthesis
Methods in Organic Synthesis was discontinued in 2014 and replaced by Synthetic Reaction Updates. The historical content of Methods in Organic Synthesis is available to Synthetic Reaction Updates subscribers.
Each monthly issue of Methods in Organic Synthesis contained around 200 graphical abstracts selected from key journals in the field, covering all areas of synthetic chemistry including new reactions and reagents, asymmetric synthesis, and enzymatic transformations. The online database is fully searchable and indexed by reaction type, reactant, product, reagent, journal and author.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalModern Asian Studies
Modern Asian Studies promotes original, innovative and rigorous research on the history, sociology, anthropology and economics of modern Asia. Covering South Asia, South-East Asia, China, Japan and Korea. The journal is published in six parts each year. It welcomes articles which deploy inter-disciplinary and comparative research methods. Modern Asian Studies specialises in the publication of longer monographic essays based on path-breaking new research; it carries substantial synoptic essays which illuminate the state of the broad field in fresh ways, and also publishes longer review essays that discuss important new books.
more information Restricted Resource openURL Morgan & Claypool Publishers
Note: Complete Collection One & Collection Two Only
Synthesis Digital Library (combo collection of 225 titles) is an innovative information service for the research, development in engineering and computer science.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalMovement, Health and Exercise (MoHE)

Movement, Health and Exercise (MoHE) ISSN: 2231-9409 (Print); 2289-9510 (Online) is a refereed, international and scientific research vehicle directed towards the understanding of behavior in human performance and movement situations. MoHE has a mission to provide a publication platform that reflects recent findings and theoretical development in areas related to Human Movement StudiesSports EngineeringHuman PerformancePhysical Activity & HealthSports Medicine, Management & Sports Studies and Rehabilitation particularly those that have multi and interdisciplinary relevance.
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesMusic Periodicals Database
This database provides indexing and abstracts for several hundred international music periodicals from over 20 countries, plus full text for more than 140 of the indexed journals. The database currently includes over 1.3 million records, the majority from the most recent ten years of publication. Some complete journal runs are included, with indexing back to 1874. Covers the full spectrum of subjects and all aspects of music, including music education, performance, ethnomusicology, musical theatre, theory, popular music forms and composition.

Coverage: 1874 - current
 

Subject coverage

  • Classical music and opera
  • Jazz and blues
  • Rock, soul and hip-hop
  • Folk music
  • Music business
  • Sound recording
  • Ethnomusicology
  • Music education
  • Music therapy
  • Instruments

more information Restricted Resource openURL MyiLibrary
MyiLibrary? is an industry-leading e-content aggregation platform for public, academic and professional libraries around the world.

Collections:

1. Music
2. Architecture
 

Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian