A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource openURL ICE Virtual Library
Institution of Civil Engineers
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesIEEE Xplore Digital Library
The IEEE Xplore Digital library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. IEEE Xplore provides Web access to almost 3-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.The content in IEEE Xplore comprises 151 journals, over 900 conference proceedings, more than 3,400 technical standards, over 400 ebooks and 200 educational courses. Approximately 25,000 new documents are added to IEEE Xplore each month. Online subscription includes access to the abstract records and full text articles published since 1988 with select content published since 1893.
UiTM's subscription to  IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) consists of :
Restricted Resource openURL iG Library
Note: Provider:
  1. Anmol Publications
  2. Clinical Publishing
  3. Hart Publishing Ltd.
  4. Royal Institute of British Architects
  5. WebMD Professional Publishing

more information Restricted Resource openURL Electronic JournalInfoSci
Note: Trial until 1 June 2017 for 3,400 e-books, 166 e-journals and 166 streaming video lectures in 11 subject areas focusing on information science and technology research!
Current subcription for ebook (InfoSci-Book) collection Year 2000-2013 
IGI Global's extensive InfoSci-Books, which provides libraries access to scholarly research on advanced computer science and information technology research with strong focus on the role, impact, and effective use of technology across a variety of settings, including business, education, health care, government, and more.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalIntellectual Property Magazine
ntellectual Property Magazine (IPM) is for:

Private practice – Ensuring you are informed of all the latest IP trends that impact you and your clients.

In-house counsel – IP strategy and objective assessment to help you protect, leverage and monetise your IP portfolio.
more information Restricted Resource ProQuest International Index to Performing Arts (IIPA)
Note: Formerly knows as ProQuest International Index to Performing Arts (IIPA)
This database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 395 international periodicals, plus full text for more than 160 of the indexed journals. The database currently includes almost a million records, the majority from the most recent ten years of each journal. Performing Arts Periodicals Database covers a broad spectrum of the arts and entertainment industry - including dance, drama, theater, stagecraft, musical theater, circus performance, opera, pantomime, puppetry, magic, performance art, film, television and more.

Coverage: 1864 - current
 

Subject coverage

  • Dance
  • Theater
  • Film
  • Mime
  • Opera
  • Puppetry
  • Radio
  • Television
  • Storytelling
  • Video
  • Performance Art

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalInternational Journal Of Low Carbon Technologies
International Journal of Low-Carbon Technologies is concerned with the application of technology to the challenges created by climate change. All areas of the field are considered with sections focusing on:
  • Renewable energy technologies.
  • CO2 reduction and low carbon technologies.
  • Sustainable energy technologies in the built environment.
  • Renewable energy management and environmental impact.
It is our aim that International Journal of Low-Carbon Technologies will provide a forum for the cross-fertilization of ideas across all areas of the field. Papers should be written in such a way that the technologies and results they report on are accessible to researchers working in other areas of the field. Authors should also describe the actual or potential applications of their work. The journal publishes research articles, technical notes, review papers, book reviews and focus issues.
more information Restricted Resource openURL International Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Implants
This highly regarded, often-cited journal integrates clinical and scientific data to improve methods and results of oral and maxillofacial implant therapy, compiles research, technology, clinical applications, reviews of the literature, and new developments in reconstructive dentistry and implant techniques. Regular features include "Current Issues Forum," which presents opinions of invited experts on controversial issues, and "Literature Review," which keeps readers informed about implant-related publications.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalInternational Journal Of Psychology
The International Journal of Psychology is published by Wiley-Blackwell from 2014.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalInternational Journal Of Psychology Research
Psychology is an academic/applied discipline, involving the scientific study of mental processes and behavior. Psychologists study such phenomena as perception, cognition, emotion, personality, behavior, and interpersonal relationships. Psychology also refers to the application of such knowledge to various spheres of human activity, including dysfunction in the daily lives of individuals and the various treatment modalities of identified mental health problems. Psychology differs from the other social sciences (e.g., anthropology, economics, political science, and sociology) due to its focus on experimentation at the scale of the individual, as opposed to groups or institutions. Historically, psychology differed from biology and neuroscience in that it was primarily concerned with mind rather than brain, a philosophy of mind known as dualism. Modern psychological science incorporates physiological and neurological processes into its conceptions of perception, cognition, behavior, and mental disorders. This journal presents a wide spectrum of new research from around the globe, inclusive of the wide variety of schools of thought from experimental to existential.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalInternational Migration Review
International Migration Review is an interdisciplinary journal created  to encourage and facilitate the study of all aspects of sociodemographic, historical, economic, political, legislative and pastoral aspects of human mobility. It is internationally regarded as the principal journal in the field facilitating study of human migration, ethnic group relations, and refugee movements. Through an interdisciplinary approach and from an international perspective, IMR provides the single most comprehensive forum devoted exclusively to the analysis and review of international population movements.
more information Restricted Resource openURL IOS Press
OS Press serves the information needs of scientific and medical communities worldwide. See what's new and browse our books and journals to learn more.

Subject: Science Policy (62 titles), Medical (14 titles)
more information openURL ISEAS
Note: Download as PDF direct from Library. Click more icon on the left to view list of titles.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian