A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource openURL Hart Publishing
456 titles of Hart Publisher, intelectually stimulating and innovative law books which contribute to the academic study of law as well as to its development and practical implementation.

Alternative link: http://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/feature/list.html?list=collection
 

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesHeinOnline International Core Collection
HeinOnline is the world’s largest image-based legal research collection and contains more than nine centuries of legal history.  All content is image-based in PDF format just as they appear in the original print copy thus preserving the authenticity of the hard copy in a digital environment. HeiOnline is Hein’s premier online research product with more than 60 million pages of legal history available in an online, fully-searchable, image-based format. In more than 3,500 locations in over 150 countries. HeinOnline bridges the gap in legal history by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 1,400 law and law-related periodicals.

WARNING:
USERS ARE CAUTIONED TO DOWNLOAD A REASONABLE AMOUNT ONLY FOR RESEARCH AND SCHOLARLY USE.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalHuman Reproduction
Human Reproduction features full-length, peer-reviewed papers reporting original research, clinical case histories, as well as opinions and debates on topical issues. Papers published cover the clinical science and medical aspects of reproductive physiology and pathology, endocrinology, andrology, gonad function, game to genesis, fertilization, embryo development, implantation, pregnancy, genetics, genetic diagnosis, oncology, infectious disease, surgery, contraception, infertility treatment, psychology, ethics and social issues
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Emerald Quiz
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian