A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalGale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)
Titles in information and publishing, Library science, Social science and Technology
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalGeological Magazine
Geological Magazine, established in 1864, is one of the oldest and best-known periodicals in the Earth Sciences. Its worldwide circulation, broad scope and high production values keep the journal at the forefront of the field. It publishes original papers, review articles, rapid communications and discussions about all aspects of the geosciences. It covers petrology, geochemistry, palaeontology, sedimentology, stratigraphy, structural geology, geophysics, and geomorphology, and it includes contributions on volcanology, marine geology, glaciology, palaeoclimatology, palaeoceanography, geochronology, biostratigraphy, geohazards and Earth history, providing a niche for interdisciplinary papers on regional geology and Earth history.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalGiscience And Remote Sensing
GIScience & Remote Sensing publishes original, peer-reviewed articles associated with geographic information systems (GIS), remote sensing of the environment (including digital image processing), geocomputation, spatial data mining, and geographic environmental modelling. Papers reflecting both basic and applied research are published.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalGlobal Jurist
Global Jurist offers a forum for scholarly cyber-debate on issues of comparative law, law and economics, international law, law anddevelopment, and legal anthropology. Global Jurist is mindful of globalization and respectful of cultural difference
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalGrasslands And Forage Abstracts
Grasslands and Forage Abstracts is a fully searchable abstracts database. It provides access to the latest research on grasslands and forage, from natural grasslands to cultivated fodder crops, from physiology to ecology, and from production to utilization.

Derived from CAB Abstracts, the applied life sciences database, coverage includes the agronomy (including forage conservation), crop biology, chemical composition and nutritive value of grasses, forage legumes, fodder crops and browse; the management and ecology of grasslands, rangelands, heathlands, tundra and wetlands; Biodiversity and multifunctional use of grasslands; grazing behaviour, liveweight gain, intake and forage digestibility for domestic and wild animals; poisonous plants; Land reclamation, revegetation, and vegetation used for soil and water conservation.

Each week, Grasslands and Forage Abstracts delivers all the new highly targeted, searchable summaries covering key English and non-English language journal articles, reports, conferences and books about Grasslands and Forage.

The database includes a fully searchable backfile to 1971. With over 255,000 research summaries and over 12,000 records added to the database each year, Grasslands and Forage Abstracts brings a wealth of current and seminal research in grasslands and forage to your fingertips!

Grasslands and Forage Abstracts is also available in print, delivered monthly.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Emerald Quiz
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian