A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalFinancial Regulation International
Financial Regulation International keeps you informed of the legal and regulatory controls on financial institutions around the world. It provides an international overview and analysis of new regulations and legislation, and provides you with detailed insights and reports into new regulatory changes which could have a dramatic affect on your competitive position. With this newsletter, you will be kept ahead of developments and you will be able to make more efficient plans for your business and its operations around the world.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalFood Technology
Food Technology is the leading publication addressing all facets of food science and technology. Its in-depth and balanced coverage includes thelatest research developments, industry news, consumer product innovations, and professional opportunities
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalFraud Intelligence
Fraud Intelligence is the leading practical resource for the counter-fraud professional; it provides applied insight, analysis and tools to combat fraud and corruption, whether in the corporate or non-commercial sector, together with coverage of relevant statute and case law.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian