eBooks titles on Health Sciences, Computer Science and Mechanical
Ebrary FREE EBOOK ON CYBER BULLYING
To help parents, educators, and others better understand, prevent, and take action against this growing concern, ebrary is pleased to subsidize a collection of open access e-books on cyber bullying.
|EBSCO : Academic Search Premier
Designed specifically for academic institutions, Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals.This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Academic Search Premier is an enormous collection of the most valuable peer-reviewed full text journals, offering critical information from many sources unique to this database. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than1,000 titles.
Note : Access to this database is provided by the Ministry of Education, Malaysia
|EBSCO : Business Source Complete
Note: Subscription End 30th October 2017
Business Source Complete provides full text, indexing and abstracts from scholarly business journals as far back as 1886. Also contains detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database. It includes information covering all areas of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data,books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings,case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Note : Access to this database is provided by the Ministry of Education, Malaysia
|EBSCO : CINAHL Plus with Full text
Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association, CINAHL covers nursing, bio medicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. In addition, this database offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters.
|EBSCO : Dentistry & Oral Science Source
Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source provides dental practitioners and researchers a definitive place to start and finish their online dental literature research. This revolutionary database offers complete coverage for top dental and oral sciences journals and monographs that are commonly purchased by dental schools and other well-respected institutions.
Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source offers an extensive collection of important full-text journals, many with no embargo. This unique database includes many active full-text sources not available in any other EBSCO databases.
Covering top-ranked titles in this discipline, the database includes fulltext, indexing and abstracting for hundreds of journals, books, monographs, magazines and trade periodicals. It also offers searchable
cited references, linking to the complete text of many of the original works.
|EBSCO : DynaMed Plus
DynaMed™ is a clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other health care professionals for use primarily at the point-of-care. With clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,200 topics, DynaMed is the only evidence-based reference shown to answer most clinical questions during practice.
|EBSCO : EconLit with Full Text
EconLit™ with Full Text contains all of the indexing available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 560 journals, including the American Economic Association journals with no embargo (American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Journal of Economic Perspectives). This database also contains many non-English full-text journals in economics & finance. Volume and issue browsing is available for all full-text journals. It provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more. Users can also access to Computer Source Consumer Edition, Military & Government Collection, Primary Search, ERIC & MAS Ultra.
|EBSCO : MEDLINE Complete
MEDLINE Complete is the largest full text companion to the MEDLINE index, providing researchers with access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. It is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. Full text coverage is available for over 2,500 medical journals dating back to 1865 (title dependent).
MEDLINE Complete provides an easy-to-use interface and powerful search functionality including basic and advanced search options. Users can effectively search and retrieve information with Medical Subject Headings
|EBSCO : Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase
Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase, created by Nucleus Medical Art, provides a comprehensive collection of downloadable medical illustrations and animations. Ideal for students and teachers of anatomy, physiology, biology and other life sciences, Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase (SMART Imagebase) contains medical illustrations, animations and interactive multimedia for 26 body systems/regions and
20 medical specialties. l reference tool that clinicians go to for answers. Content is written by a world-class team of physicians who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis.
A Comprehensive Collection of Peer-Reviewed Medical Images. Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase contains a growing collection of more than 20,000 high-quality illustrations and animations depicting anatomy, physiology, surgery, pathology, diseases, conditions, trauma, embryology, histology and other medical topics. Content is peer reviewed by graduate-level medical illustrators and expert reviewed by physicians.
|EBSCO : SPORTDiscus with Full Text
SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo. With full-text coverage dating back to 1985, SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature.
Download Fulltext Offline
|Education In Chemistry
In the March 2017 issue find out why unsaturated fuels burn with sooty flames and make chromatography practical work more engaging.
Note: Trial end : 30 Jun 2018
Username : uitmtrial
Passwod : uitmtrial
Provides access to the entire collection of journals as well as instant access to new titles launched in the field of business and management, as soon as they are published. Featuring journals that are indexed by Thomson Reuters (ISI) and Scopus, content is selected for original contribution to the subject field, as well as practical relevance to policy making, management and future inquiry.
|Environmental & Planning B: Planning Design
Planning and Design was introduced to cover the area of method application and spatial problems in built environments, with specialisation in new approaches to generating and evaluating plans and policies.
Ethnomusicology is the premier publication in the field. Its scholarly articles represent current theoretical perspectives and research in ethnomusicology and related fields, while playing a central role in expanding the discipline in the United States and abroad. Aimed at a diverse audience of musicologists, anthropologists, folklorists, cultural studies scholars, musicians, and others, this inclusive journal also features book, recording, film, video, and multimedia reviews. Peer-reviewed by the Society's international membership, Ethnomusicology has been published three times a year since the 1950s.
|European Journal of Prosthodontics and Restorative Dentistry
The European Journal of Prosthodontics and Restorative Dentistry (EJPRD) is published quarterly and includes clinical and research articles in subjects such asprosthodontics, operative dentistry, implantology, endodontics, periodontics and dental materials.
The EJPRD is a quarterly journal containing peer-reviewed scientific articles. It is of particular interest to all dentists and students working in the field of prosthodontics and restorative dentistry and to other professionals throughout the world.
|Event Management: An International Journal
Event Management, an International Journal, has been meeting the research, educational, and analytic needs of the rapidly growing profession focused on global events for more than 20 years. This field has developed and evolved in size and impact globally to become a major business with numerous dedicated facilities and a large scale generator of tourism. The field encompasses meetings, conventions, festivals, expositions, sport, and other special events. Event management is also of considerable importance to government agencies and not for profit organizations in pursuit of a variety of goals, including fundraising, the fostering of causes, and community development.
Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : firstname.lastname@example.org | email@example.com | firstname.lastname@example.org