A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianDatastream Professional
Note: Please use Internet Explorer for browsing.
Datastream Installer (access Datastream via Microsoft Excel)
DS Pro provides a huge range of global financial data, real time and historical, unparalleled content, Reuters News and powerful charting applications. It's a powerful tool that integrates economic research and strategy with cross asset analysis to seamlessly bring together top down and bottom up in one single, integrated application. It’s the historical financial content to better investigate correlations and relationships between global economic indicators and asset classes that discover how indicators in one field impact another. Besides that, it also provides to analyze and map trends and relationships, validate trading ideas and grab opportunities whilst watching the markets in real time. 
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalDento-Maxillo-Facial Radiology
Dento maxillo facial Radiology (DMFR) is the journal of the International Association of Dento maxillo facial Radiology (IADMFR) and is dedicated to the closely related fields of oral radiology and head and neck imaging. DMFR keeps dentists, orthodontists, oral and maxillo-facial surgeons, radiologists and clinicians abreast of the most important research and developments in oral and maxillo-facial radiology
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Emerald Quiz
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian