A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource openURL Bentham eBooks
Bentham Science aims to publish eBooks and eLectures in all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities.
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarianBLIS : Bernama Library & Infolink Service
Note: Username & Password : Please Contact your respected librarian.
Subscription Period : 1st Oktober 2017 until 30th September 2018
Bernama Library & Infolink Service (BLIS) is an electronic library providing news and information on Malaysia. Researchers, journalists, government officials and business strategists can have access to a rich archive of news on developments in Malaysia, industry reports, economic, trade and consumer statistics as well as data on top personalities in Malaysia through an online information database.Content has been compiled from BERNAMA’s wire services, international news wire services and research organizations. A powerful search engine narrows down one’s search for relevant information quickly.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalBioscience
Since 1964, BioScience has presented readers with timely and authoritative overviews of current research in biology, accompanied by essays and discussion sections on education, public policy, history, and the conceptual underpinnings of the biological sciences.
more information Restricted Resource openURL Databases on TrialBloomsbury Collections
Note: The trials give full access to all of the ebooks in Bloomsbury Collections.
Trial Dates : 02– 29/10/2017
  • 125 Collections, expanded annually by subject discipline
  • Archive Collections in key subject areas such as ancient history, Christology, continental philosophy, and more
  • Special Collections such as International Critical Commentary, Ancient Commentators on Aristotle, and Education Around the World series

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesBMJ Journal
The BMJ (formerly the British Medical Journal) is an international peer reviewed medical journal and a fully online first publication. The BMJ is published by BMJ (BMJ Publishing Group Ltd), a wholly owned subsidiary of the British Medical Association. The BMA grants editorial freedom to the editor of The BMJ (currently Fiona Godlee).The website is updated daily with original articles, podcasts, videos, and blogs and organised into four main content streams—research, education, news and views, and campaigns. In addition, the site is fully searchable, with an archive back to 1840 and numerous topic collections on clinical and non-clinical subjects. Articles of relevance to specific countries and regions are grouped together on country portals.
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesBritannica Online
Consist of Encyclopedias, world data analyst, news headlines, this day on history and biography, blogs, world geography,  video clips, arts & literature. Also includes over 400 journals, magazines and  periodicals full-text articles provided by  EBSCO which will accompany your related search on a topic.
 

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalBritish Journal of Criminology
The British Journal of Criminology: An International Review of Crime and Society is one of the world's top criminology journals. It publishes work of the highest quality from around the world and across all areas of criminology. 

BJC is a valuable resource for academics and researchers in crime, whether they be from criminology, sociology, anthropology, psychology, law, economics, politics or social work, and for professionals concerned with crime, law, criminal justice, politics, and penology.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalBritish Journal Of Politics & International Relations
BJPIR is an international journal that publishes innovative, cutting edge contemporary scholarship on international relations, comparative politics, public policy, political theory and (especially) politics and policy in the United Kingdom. It is world’s premier journal for research into British politics.

BJPIR is a fully refereed journal of the Political Studies Association of the UK. It has always sought to reflect and drive the major currents of debate in political science and international relations, both in the UK and internationally. The journal seeks to reflect and respond to the changing real world of politics, by publishing articles that are of contemporary relevance to both the study and practice of politics.

Since its inception in 1999, in response to the growing internationalization of the political studies community in the UK and beyond, the transnationalization of the political science profession and the globalization of politics, the journal has welcomed empirically rigorous and theoretically innovative articles on themes and issues that are of such global and scholarly significance that they matter for all states and countries irrespective of geographical location.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalBritish Journal Of Politics: International Relations
The British Journal of Politics and International Relations (BJPIR) is an international journal that publishes innovative, cutting edge contemporary scholarship on international relations, comparative politics, public policy, political theory and (especially) politics and policy in the United Kingdom. It is the world’s premier journal for research into British politics.This journal is a member of the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE).
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian