A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesACM Digital Library
The ACM Digital Library (DL) is the most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records in existence today covering the fields of computing and information technology. The full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalActa Odontologica Scandinavica

Acta Odontologica Scandinavica is indexed/abstracted in: Biological Abstracts; Calcified Tissue Abstracts; Chemical Abstracts; Current Advances in Ecological and Environmental Sciences; Current Contents/Clinical Medicine; Current Titles in Dentistry; EMBASE/Excerpta Medica; Energy Research Abstracts; Index Medicus/MEDLINE; Index to Dental Literature; INIS Atomindex; International Journal of Dental Abstracts; Medical Documentation Service; PEDro; Periodicals Scanned and Abstracted. Life Sciences Collection; Science Citation Index; SciSearch.
Acta Odontologica Scandinavica Society and our publisher Taylor & Francis make every effort to ensure the accuracy of all the information (the "Content") contained in our publications. However, Acta Odontologica Scandinavica Society and our publisher Taylor & Francis, our agents, and our licensors make no representations or warranties whatsoever as to the accuracy, completeness, or suitability for any purpose of the Content. Any opinions and views expressed in this publication are the opinions and views of the authors, and are not the views of or endorsed by Acta Odontologica Scandinavica Society and our publisher Taylor & Francis. The accuracy of the Content should not be relied upon and should be independently verified with primary sources of information. Acta Odontologica Scandinavica Society and our publisher Taylor & Francis shall not be liable for any losses, actions, claims, proceedings, demands, costs, expenses, damages, and other liabilities whatsoever or howsoever caused arising directly or indirectly in connection with, in relation to, or arising out of the use of the Content. 
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalAdministration In Social Works
Administration in Social Work is a highly respected, peer-reviewed journal which has provided timely, relevant information to human services administrators, managers, and educators for more than a quarter century. The journal keeps you up to date on theory, practice, and research, with special attention given to the relationship between social administration and social policy planning. As the only journal completely devoted to this part of the field, Administration in Social Work delivers suggestions for improving management in social agencies, book and literature reviews, and examinations of key issues, including: program development, affirmative action, employment and personnel policies, finances and accounting, quality improvement/control, monitoring.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalAdvances In Textiles Technology
Advances in Textiles Technology is a monthly newsletter which provides comprehensive coverage of new textile materials and textile related technologies. Each issue covers materials developments, new processes and equipment, safety and protection, testing and standards, environmental issues, together with new patents and international industry and market news.
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesAmerican Chemical Society Journals

Please make sure Journal / Article that you are looking for has this icon  Subscriber Access - You have access to this item because UiTM has online subscriptions that is available.  

ACS journals are #1 in citations or Impact Factor in the seven core chemistry categories as well as eight additional categories. The Publications Division of the American Chemical Society provides the worldwide scientific community with a comprehensive collection of the most-cited, peer-reviewed journals in the chemical and related sciences.
  1. ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces
  2. ACS Catalysis
  3. ACS Chemical Biology
  4. ACS Chemical Neuroscience
  5. ACS Combinatorial Science
  6. ACS Medicinal Chemistry Letters
  7. ACS Nano
  8. Accounts of Chemical Research
  9. Analytical Chemistry
  10. Biochemistry
  11. Bioconjugate Chemistry
  12. Biomacromolecules
  13. Chemical Research in Toxicology
  14. Chemical Reviews
  15. Chemistry of Materials
  16. Crystal Growth and Design
  17. Energy and Fuels
  18. Environmental Science and Technology
  19. Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research
  20. Inorganic Chemistry
  21. Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry
  22. Journal of the American Chemical Society
  23. Journal of Chemical and Engineering Data
  24. Journal of Chemical Information and Modelling
  25. Journal of Chemical Theory & Computation
  26. Journal of Medicinal Chemistry
  27. Journal of Natural Products
  28. Journal of Proteome Research
  29. Langmuir
  30. Macromolecules
  31. Molecular Pharmaceutics
  32. Nano Letters
  33. Organic Process Research and Development
  34. Organometallics
  35. Organic Letters
  36. The Journal of Organic Chemistry
  37. The Journal of Physical Chemistry
  38. The Journal of Physical Chemistry A
  39. The Journal of Physical Chemistry B
  40. The Journal of Physical Chemistry C
  41. The Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesAmerican Society of Civil Engineers Journals
ASCE Journals is the most extensive resource for civil engineering research and application-oriented content. UiTM's subscription to ASCE Journals (33 titles) only.

Topics covered : Coastal & Ocean Engineering, Construction, Environmental, Geo-technical, Energy, Computing in Civil Engineering, Materials, Management, Transportation, Water Resources.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalAnalyst
Analyst publishes analytical and bioanalytical research that reports premier fundamental discoveries and inventions, and the applications of those discoveries, unconfined by traditional discipline barriers.
more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesAnatomy TV Help Guide
Note: Recommended browser : Internet Explorer & Safari
  1. Human Anatomy & Physiology (25 concurrent users)
  2. 3D Real Time (10 concurrent users)
  3. 3D Sports, Therapy & Rehabilitation Package (5 concurrent users)
  1. Human Anatomy & Physiology (25 concurrent users) - access a library of images, animations, slides for creating lectures and a bank of quiz questions
  2. 3D Real Time (10 concurrent users) - an interactive anatomy model tool
  3. 3D Sports, Therapy & Rehabilitation Package (5 concurrent users) - includes of Functional Anatomy, Sports Injuries, Exercise, Resistance Training, Pilates, Hand Therapy, Acupuncture and Anatomy Trains, providing you with everything you need to teach, learn and practice sports and therapy anatomy.

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalAnnals Of Leisure Research
Now indexed in Thomson Reuters Emerging Sources Citation Index2015 Schimago Journal Rank 0.292 

Annals of Leisure Research  publishes refereed articles which promote the development of research and scholarship in leisure studies. Although originating in Australasia,  Annals  is aimed at an international readership and seeks theoretical or applied articles which cover any topic within the broad area of leisure studies, including recreation, tourism, hospitality, the arts, outdoor recreation, events, entertainment, sport, culture and play.   
Peer Review Statement  
All research articles in this journal have undergone rigorous double-blind peer review, based on initial editor screening and refereeing by at least two anonymous reviewers.  
Editorials, Practice Reviews and Book Reviews have undergone editorial screening.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalApplied Economics
Applied Economics is a peer-reviewed journal encouraging the application of economic analysis to specific problems in both the public and private sectors. It particularly fosters quantitative and empirical studies, the results of which are of use in the practical field, and thus helps to bring economic theory nearer to reality. Contributions which make use of the methods of mathematics, statistics and operations research will be welcomed, provided the conclusions are factual and properly explained.
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalApplied Economics Letters

Applied Economics Letters is a companion journal to Applied Economics. It publishes short accounts of new original research and encourages discussion of papers previously published in its companion journal. Letters are reviewed by the Editor, a member of the Editorial Board or another suitable authority. They are generally applied in nature, but may include discussion of method and theoretical formulation.


more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalApplied Financial Economics
Applied Financial Economics is a peer-reviewed journal providing an international forum for applied research on financial markets, including the bond and equity markets, derivative securities markets, the foreign exchange market, corporate finance, market microstructure and cognate areas. The journal is also concerned with the link between the real and financial sides of the economy, forecasting and recent developments in econometric techniques applicable to financial research.
Applied Financial Economics relates to experience in the main financial centres of Europe, North America, the Far East and Australasia, as well as issues relating to development finance and the emerging financial markets of the developing world and the transforming economies of Central and Eastern Europe.  
more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalApplied Financial Economics Letters

more information Restricted Resource Electronic JournalAustralian Journal Of Chemistry
About the Journal

Australian Journal of Chemistry - an International Journal for Chemical Science publishes research papers from all fields of chemical science. Papers that are multidisciplinary or address new or emerging areas of chemistry are particularly encouraged. Thus, the scope is dynamic. It includes (but is not limited to) synthesis, structure, new materials, macromolecules and polymers, supramolecular chemistry, analytical and environmental chemistry, natural products, biological and medicinal chemistry, nanotechnology, and surface chemistry.
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

EzAccess Account
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services
Search Databases
Key to Icons
openURL = Electronic Book
Electronic Journal = Electronic Journal
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
Databases on Trial = Databases on Trial
Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian = Databases Required Login ID, please contact your respective librarian